forbot
+38 (050) 085-40-12
Paper Technology doo
  • Paper Technology doo
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Equipment for flexographic printing
In stock 
Group: Equipment for flexographic printing
Cardboard coated White Testliner,
In stock 
24.50 UAH
The cardboard is coated waste, 140-145 gr. in roles. Format 55,0. A drain from Germany. Delivery!  
Group: Packaging cardboard
The Fleksopechatny equipment (The semi-automatic flexographic car with one section of the press)
Custom order, 30 days 
14600 UAH(14600 USD)
The Fleksopechatny equipment (The semi-automatic flexographic car with one section of the press). New under the order. Month production term. Country of origin China.   Technical characteristics:  The diameter of the roller-300mm Max feeding paperboard size-2200mm x...
Group: Flexographic printing press
Automatic Flekso Printer - Slotter + Rottatsionnaya carving. (4 sections of the press). SECOND-HAND
In stock 
1 UAH(45000 USD)
We sell the working equipment, in good technical condition. Technical characteristics on demand. Working speed is 2000 preparations an hour. Four sections of the press. Slotter + Rotational carving. Garaniya on the equipment of 12 months. Supplies of equipment to any country of the world.
Group: Equipment for the production of corrugated container
Semi monochrome printer section and slottinga rotation.
Custom order, 30 days 
21500 UAH(21500 USD)
. Semi flexo printer section slottinga and rotation and a single color printing. (Supply chain)  Size 900h2200 machine.  The machine is equipped with electronic components, software and hosts world famous manufacturers. This ensures stable operation and long service life. management interface,...
Group: Equipment for the production of corrugation cardboard
USA-Kraftliner Board and Kraftliner White Top stocks lots
Custom order 
Грамматура-141,146,170,205,219,268,273,341,361. Formats-126,150,170,180,190,205,221 Kraft cardboard (other name – the kraft-liner) represents a separate type of material which development was directed to creation of a flat layer of a corrugated cardboard. The presented type of a cardboard is...
Group: Cardboard
Two level helical knife cutter machine
In stock 
38000 UAH(38000 USD)
For 130m/min two level helical knife cutter machine details as follows:   Model:1400mm Max speed:130m/min Working speed:120-130m/min Weight:5.5t Dimension:3500*1300*2000 Main motor:12.5kw Total power:37.75kw Cutting precision:±1mm (constant speed) Max cutting length:9999mm...
Group: Technilogical complected lines for carton production
BFY-the Machine for longitudinal cutting and a rilevka of a corrugated cardboard!
Custom order, 45 days 
7500 UAH(7500 USD)
1. Sledge of longitudinal cutting-rilevki of gofrolist! it is thin longitudinal cutting-rilevki of gofrolist! In the Machine pr The machine is intended for production of lines of scoring and cutting of preparations from corrugated fibreboard and formatting of a leaf under the smaller amount...
Group: Equipment for the production of corrugated container
Electrical heating Single facer machine
Custom order, 60 days 
25080 UAH(25080 USD)
1. Reducer drive adopt lubrication, lower the noise, chain transmission 2. Upper, botton roll, pressure roll, gluer roll movement is controlled pneumatically 3. Vacuum adsorption, air volume adjustment device 4. Corrugation roll and pressure roll can bear high temperature 5. Auto supply glue in...
Group: Lines on foffered cardboard manufacture
Testliner white Top coated (III. WAHL)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
550 EUR
Wholesale: 550 EUR from 20 t.
Testliner white Top coated (III. WAHL)   White Top Testliner coated - a cardboard, the Top party is made of fresh fibers or the processed fibers (bleached), lower party (brown or gray) consists of waste paper for 100 percent. The top party with a covering with this improved quality...
Group: Cardboard

Description

Products catalog Paper Technology doo, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (050) 085-40-12
Paper Technology doo
  • Paper Technology doo
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Флексо принтер-слоттер модель 300
В наличии 
Флексо принтер-слоттер модель 300 Характеристики: Модель 300 Толщина стенок 35 мм Диаметр ролика 350 мм Максимальный размер бумаги для подачи 2200мм * 900мм Максимальная эффективность печати 2000мм * 900мм Минимальный размер...
Группа: Оборудование для флексографической печати
Картон мелованный Белый Testliner,
В наличии 
24.50 UAH
Картон мелованный маккулатурный, 140-145 гр. в роллях. Формат 55,0. Сток из Германии. Доставка!  
Группа: Картон упаковочный
Флексопечатное оборудование ( Полуавтоматическая флексографическая машина с одной секцией печати)
Под заказ, 30 дней 
14600 UAH(14600 USD)
Флексопечатное оборудование ( Полуавтоматическая флексографическая машина с одной секцией печати). Новая под заказ. Месяц срок изготовления. Страна происхождения Китай.   Технические характеристики:  The diameter of the roller- 300mm Max feeding paperboard size- 2200mm x 900mm Max effective...
Группа: Машина для флексопечати
Автоматический Флексо Принтер- Слоттер+Роттационная высечка. ( 4 секции печати ).Б/У
В наличии 
1 UAH(45000 USD)
Продаём рабочее оборудование, в хорошем техническом состоянии. Технические характеристики по запросу. Рабочая скорость 2000 заготовок в час. Четыре секции печати. Слоттер+ Ротационная высечка. Гарания на оборудование 12 месяцев. Поставки оборудования в любую страну мира.
Группа: Оборудование для производства гофротары
Полуавтоматический одноцветный принтер с секцией ротации и слоттинга.
Под заказ, 30 дней 
21500 UAH(21500 USD)
. Полуавтоматический флексо принтер с секцией слоттинга и ротации и одним цветом печати. (подача цепная)  Размер машины 900х2200.  Машина оснащена электронными компонентами, программным обеспечением и узлами известнейших мировых производителей. Это обеспечивает стабильную работу и долгий срок...
Группа: Оборудование для производства гофрокартона
Картон USA-Kraftliner Board and Kraftliner White Top stocks lots
Под заказ 
Грамматура-141,146,170,205,219,268,273,341,361. Форматы-126,150,170,180,190,205,221 Крафт- картон (другое название - крафт-лайнер) представляет собой отдельный вид материала, разработка которого была направлена на создание плоского слоя гофрокартона. Представленный вид картона способен...
Группа: Картон
Two level helical knife cutter machine
В наличии 
38000 UAH(38000 USD)
For 130m/min two level helical knife cutter machine details as follows:   Model:1400mm Max speed:130m/min Working speed:120-130m/min Weight:5.5t Dimension:3500*1300*2000 Main motor:12.5kw Total power:37.75kw Cutting precision:±1mm (constant speed) Max cutting length:9999mm Min cutting...
Группа: Линии для производства картона
  BFY- Станок для продольной резки и рилевки гофрокартона!
Под заказ, 45 дней 
7500 UAH(7500 USD)
1. Санок продольной резки-рилевки гофролистов!танок продольной резки-рилевки гофролистов!В Станок пр Станок предназначен для производства линий биговки и нарезки заготовок из гофрированного картона и форматирования листа под меньший размер заготовок. что необходимо для выполнения технологических...
Группа: Оборудование для производства гофротары
Electrical heating Single facer machine
Под заказ, 60 дней 
25080 UAH(25080 USD)
1. Reducer drive adopt lubrication, lower the noise,chain transmission 2. Upper, botton roll, pressure roll, gluer roll movement is controlled pneumatically 3. Vacuum adsorption, air volume adjustment device 4. Corrugation roll and pressure roll can bear high temperature 5. Auto supply glue in...
Группа: Линии по производству гофрированного картона
Testliner white Top coated ( III. WAHL)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
550 EUR
Опт: 550 EUR от 20 т
Testliner white Top coated ( III. WAHL)   White Top Testliner coated -картон, Верхняя сторона изготовлена из свежих волокон или переработанных волокон (отбеленная), нижняя сторона (коричневая или серая) состоит из макулатуры на 100 процентов. Верхняя сторона с покрытием с этим улучшенным...
Группа: Картон

Описание

Каталог товаров Paper Technology doo, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги